Skip to content

4 about 2008

January 16, 2009

4 favorite memories from 2008.

1. Cross country road trip

2. Moving in with Tommy

3. Seeing the Spice Girls live!

4. Trip to Newport


4 favorite foods in 2008.

1. Veggie burgers. I’m obsessed with them now!

2. Tommy’s homemade burgers. it’s probably the only thing I like that he makes. So it’s a good thing I really like em.

3. Greek yogurt w/ leftover Thanksgiving cranberry sauce

4. All the korean food I gorge myself with everytime I’m in California


4 places I loved in 2008.

1. Pasadena, CA

2. Las Vegas, NV

3. New York, NY

4. Oklahoma City, OK


4 things I liked in 2008.

1. The Natick Library

2. Tanning at the Pool/ or Beach with Tommy

3. Baking millions of cupcakes

4. Finally owning “real” furniture


4 things I am looking forward to in 2009.

1. Maybe going to Korea

2. Vacay with Tommy

3. New Job?

4. Visiting CA

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

