Skip to content

robbed!

June 18, 2009

grr! i accidently deleted all the pics off my camera before transferring them all over to my laptop.

here’s the one pic that i have:

DSC05654

this was last night’s dinner. we always do an easy dinner on grocery shopping nights because i take forever in there. (how long do you spend in the store?) this time around we heated up a cal pizza kitchen garlic chicken thin crust pizza that i topped with some spinach after it baked. i used to not love thin crust, but now i’m totally appreciating that i can eat way more square footage (inch-age?) of it for the same amount of calories. i’m all for quality over quantity…but pizza is one of those things where quantity isn’t so far from my mind either. WOW rambling much to make up for lack of pics? sorry!

if you’re curious…i’ve been eating yogurt messes for breakfast, wraps for lunch, and i can’t remember w/o a pics for dinner. šŸ™‚

to make up for this lackluster post, i’ve got this awesome jay robb coupon to share with y’all. (it pays to friend him on facebook! haha)

JRE15CPN-BLOGJ9SK-061709

15% off all jay robb products from jayrobb.com!

cool beans, right? it’s a pretty good deal, and i think i saw free shipping for purchases over $25 i’m looking forward to trying more products cus i’ve really been enjoying the vanilla whey protein. it tastes yummy and adds kind of a frothy texture to smoothies.

i hope that makes up for being “robbed” of three days worth of beauuuutiful food pics šŸ˜€ haha!

6 Comments leave one →
  1. June 18, 2009 2:52 am

    At least your one picture is a good one. That pizza sounds awesome.

  2. misstiffie permalink
    June 18, 2009 3:19 am

    that pizza looks good, i looooove thin crust pizzas :] nice and crispy edges… hehe, love the idea of topping it with spinach after :]

    ughhh i hate when i accidentally delete things from my camera… it’s kinda hard to do but the other day i thought i transfered everything onto my comp but it didnt so i deleted everything… and THEN realized that only SOME of the stuff was in my laptop. LAMMMME.. šŸ˜›

    but thankies for the coupon šŸ˜€

  3. June 18, 2009 6:03 am

    I’ve been having similar breakfasts and lunches! šŸ™‚
    I do love Mr. Jay. I’ve actually written him to ask when he will sell his products overseas!

  4. June 18, 2009 8:17 am

    Oh, I hate when that happens! I’ve deleted my pics so many times and of course they’re the good ones too. Great pizza pic though. Mmmm…Enjoy your day šŸ™‚

  5. Katharina permalink
    June 18, 2009 10:04 am

    When I first read your title I thought.. OH NO!!! Poor girl :\ Lol but now I get it!

  6. June 18, 2009 12:11 pm

    Hehe, maybe I should go friend him on facebook? Thanks for that coupon, dear!

    I take forever grocery shopping! Whenever I go with my mom or my sister they have to sit down after a while ;). At Whole Foods I don’t know how long I can stay there because I usually go with someone (and they drag me out!), but I’m sure I can go for 2 hours.

Leave a Reply

