Skip to content

girly boy butts

November 12, 2009

i woke up to some sad and disappointing news in my inbox which has resulted in me sitting on my couch and moping all day 😦  alas, there’s nothing i can do about the situation…so i’ll have to get over it. that’s life, right?

thankfully, there was one thing that took my mind off the bad news today. i can always count on looking at the search engine terms on my wordpress dashboard to give me a laugh.

today’s list was especially funny:

screenshot24

i hope you’re seeing what i see:

girly boy butt pictures!

that is too awesome! i have so many questions i want to ask the person who searched that phrase, but most of all i want to apologize that instead of girly boy butt pictures you’re stuck with hello kitty and yogurt pictures!

but seriously, dear girly boy butt searchers. please inform this clueless girl. here are my very pressing questions:

  • what are girly boy butts?
  • do i want to know?
  • how many google result pages did you have to click through to find my blog?
  • did you find what you were looking for?
  • do i have a girly boy butt?
  • and if not, how much would you be willing to pay for some girly boy butt pictures?

i may know someone…

🙂

p.s. to “we downed a scorpion bowl”…i love you!

have a good day!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Zufolek permalink
    January 16, 2010 1:23 pm

    The Internet sucks.

  2. Dandre DuBois permalink
    February 7, 2010 1:59 am

    Really don’t what I “clicked on” that got me to you web site, but here I am. Girly boy butts? There are millions of butt pics on the internet (not that I have actually counted them) but bet I’m right.

    Split pea soup and burgers? Don’t believe you can get that a McDonald’s.

    After looking over your web site (no insult intended) I know why I don’t have a web site, and don’t want a web site.

    Hey! Shalom, and have a nice day.

Leave a Reply

