Skip to content

my secret bloggie valentine!

February 14, 2010

my secret bloggie valentine arrived!

❤ ❤ <3!

yay!

my valentine was jenny of this winding road who sent me such a LOVELY package…

look! a hello kitty plushie! y’all know how much i love her 🙂

and bows…and pink…and leopard print! eek! all my favorites!

hk even has a HEART bow! i love it!

thank you so much jenny! and of course thank you to janetha for organizing the secret bloggie valentine exchange.

happy valentine’s day!

8 Comments leave one →
  1. February 14, 2010 2:09 pm

    What a cute package – love all the Hello Kitty! Happy Valentines Sue!

  2. lesouefsbrouilles permalink
    February 14, 2010 2:38 pm

    HAPPY VALENTINE’S! AND HAPPY NEW YEAR SUE!!

  3. February 14, 2010 6:11 pm

    Happy Valentine’s Day Sue 🙂 I love your pink Hello Kitty collection 🙂

  4. February 14, 2010 8:06 pm

    I love hello kitty! Kawaii!

  5. February 14, 2010 8:12 pm

    awww so cute! i still haven’t recieved my secret blog valentine 😦 Soon? maybe! 🙂

  6. February 14, 2010 11:31 pm

    Awww! So pink! And I ♥ hello kitty. 🙂

  7. February 15, 2010 2:56 pm

    Yay! I’m so glad you received your gift!! Hope you had a great weekend 🙂

  8. Revenge permalink
    March 5, 2010 9:13 pm

    Fuck you.

Leave a Reply

