Skip to content

hello?

April 21, 2010

hello hello beauties!

WOW. don’t i suck at updating?

i’ve been visiting mis padres in cali for the past couple weeks and have been too busy working on my tan to bother blogging. haha!

but in about a week it’s back to boston and reality.  i’m thinking…well, almost certain i will be in montreal for a bit. anyone live out/up there? anyone still reading? well if by any chance you are reading…and you’re in montreal…i’d love to meet up.

also…i think i’m going to start a new bloggie. things are a changing in my world…and this just seems like old news now.

well…to update you on weight/fitness/etc….i’ve fallen off the wagon big time…but i’m slowly getting back on track. i’ve been going to the gym and working out muscles that i forgot i had. my whole body is soreeee….i think i gained about five-ish pounds since the last time i weighed myself which was eons ago…and i’m just thankful it isn’t more. right now i’m just trying not to gain anymore weight because there’s just too much good food out here in LA and i’m having a hard time passing it up.

to be more specific…i’ve been eating mexican food and froyo like a crazy obsessed person…which i basically am…with both things.

how am i supposed to resist that? *sigh*

well, i promise to be back soon and get caught up with your lives too! 🙂

4 Comments leave one →
  1. April 21, 2010 10:51 pm

    Ha! I got all sorts of excited when I saw you pop up on my reader! We missed you!! Where the heck have you been girl?!

  2. April 22, 2010 12:54 am

    Two things I could never resist either…missed ya girl.

  3. Courtney permalink
    May 1, 2010 11:04 pm

    I’m so happy you are back I actually live in Boston and read your blog. I love seeing the places you go especially when I’ve been there before. I’m always looking for new foodie friends (I’m an RD) let me know if you ever want to get a meet up set up

    Courtney

  4. June 30, 2010 10:02 pm

    Girrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrl I feel you falling off the wagon feels like falling off a 10 story building, especially after you go to the gym and work muscles you forgot you had! Damn those muscles will they ever not get immune to weights, lol!!

    http://fitnesslabrat.wordpress.com/

Leave a Reply

